Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-23


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-23,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Lazy River Road, Memphis Blues, Loser, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers

Set 2

Samson & Delilah-> Way To Go Home, Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> The Wheel-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

*one verse, very short. Sting opened


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless


  • 156:24.26

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat (Sony R500) -> Sound Devices 744T -> Samplitude Professional v11.1 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-06-23.sbd.miller.108984.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4td9zkh


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>