Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me and My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Maybe You Know How I Feel, West LA Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been the Roses, Let It Grow

Set 2

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues

correct info from


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 164:29.63

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-04-26.112583.Sennheiser.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4rn38fz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>