Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed November 25, 2015,


Set 1: Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle* > Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land

Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Way to Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance > Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Stella Blue > One More Saturday Night

E: Liberty


  • 200:04

Accession Number:

  • gd1994-10-01.sbd.nick.1025.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4t43vb3


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>