Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Salt Lake City
Friend Of The Devil
Wang Dang Doodle
Tennessee Jed
Broken Arrow
Black Throated Wind
So Many Roads
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Foolish Heart
Samba In The Rain
Truckin' ->
I Just Want To Make Love To You ->
That Would Be Something ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Visions Of Johanna ->
Sugar Magnolia



  • first "Salt Lake City", last "I Just Want To Make Love To You": 10-08-84
    If any minor editing, noise reduction, and/or minor EQ processes were necessary, they were performed between 80% and 100% in thedigital realm at Serafin Station Studio B (

    *=Weir on acoustic

    Alternate Tracking (breaks sets)
    d1: t01 to t09, disc time = 1:07:45
    d2: t01 to t09, disc time = 1:11:32

    Known Flaws
    d2t01 9:55 to 10:01 right channel static
    d2t01 10:09 to 10:13 right channel static
    d2t03 0:00 to 0:01 right channel static
    d2t03 1:12 to 1:15 right channel static (low level)
    d2t05 ^Soft clicking occasionally throughout (see note)
    d2t06 ^Soft clicking occasionally throughout (see note)

    ^Unsure whether this is a percussion instrument a little hot in the mix or a digital blemish. The sound is not audible in all quiet passages and is *generally* in time with the music.

    Seeded to etree by Please get in touch asap about corrections, problems or flaw information.

Accession Number:

  • gd1995-02-21.sbd.serafin.walkerb.1524.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g40p1191


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>