Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket
West L.A. Fadeaway
El Paso
Ramble On Rose
Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
The Promised Land

Set 2

It's All Too Much
Iko Iko
Playing In The Band ->
Uncle John's Band ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Last Time ->
Visions Of Johanna ->
One More Saturday Night



  • Original SHN set converted back to WAV, fixed a few small pops with Wavelab pencil tool, restored second set to seamless state (the d1/d2 fade transition in the middle of Playin' had overlap), then put each set back together as one file with addawav. The peak levels on each set were normalized to 87% RMS and then re-rendered using the Waves L3 Multimaximizer plugin (-1.0 dB threshold with a peak ceiling of -0.1, ultrashaping, type I dither). Each set was tracked using CDWAV 1.9 and saved as FLAC (level 5 encoding).


  • 142

Donor and Provenance:

  • SHN > WAV > Addawav > Wavelab 5.0 (see below) > CDWAV 1.9 > FLAC (level 5)

Accession Number:

  • gd1995-03-18.sbd.ladner.32055.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4bz67bq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>