The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08


Grateful Dead, “The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues

* Weir on acoustic. Other artist(s): The Band Openned


  • Notes:
    -- Disc change is seamless
    -- This is the only purely digital source in circulation


  • 155:49.40

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat (Tascam DA-20) -> Tascam SS-R05 -> Samplitude Professional v11.2 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1995-07-08.sbd.miller.114363.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4r212nj


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>