The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09


Grateful Dead, “The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed November 30, 2015,


Set 1

Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land

Set 2

Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia

Set 3

E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain

* Weir on acoustic


  • Notes:
    -- Disc change is seamless
    -- Fare you well, fare you well, I love you more than words can tell...


  • 151:36.40

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat (Tascam DA-20) -> Tascam SS-R05 -> Samplitude Professional v11.2 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1995-07-09.sbd.miller.114369.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4gh9k6z


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>