Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1983-06-20


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1983-06-20,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Little Star-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • note:
    * with "Bob Star"
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 162:44.62

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (origional record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-06-20.117531.Sennheiser421.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g45q4wqs


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>