Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1983-06-20


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1983-06-20,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Set 1

Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Little Star-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • 176:36.56

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-06-20.nak300.morris.102042.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ns0vh6


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>