Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhundert Halle on 1972-04-26


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhundert Halle on 1972-04-26,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, Two Souls In Communion, Casey Jones, Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night


  • Source : SBD > ? > CE2K (minor cleanup) > mkwact > SHN(seekable)
    This is an upgrade to the <a href="" rel="nofollow"></a>previous shn set via Matt Vernon

Donor and Provenance:

  • SBD > ? > CE2K (minor cleanup) > mkwact > SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd72-04-26.sbd.vernon.12849.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4zw1n7b


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>