Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Cassidy-> Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow

Set 2

Samson & Delilah-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Johnny B. Goode


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 137:41.41

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-08-21.111536.Sennheiser.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g46h4j1x


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>