Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Sunrise, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Funiculi Funicula, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: One More Saturday Night*


  • SBD hybrid source, including encore: retracking of <a href="" rel="nofollow">previous</a> shn set with encore patched in from <a href="" rel="nofollow">another previous</a> shn set; Patching, retracking, and SHNv3 conversion by Patrick Murphy; see info file for details and flaw notes

Accession Number:

  • gd77-06-09.sbd.murphy.5597.sbefail.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4h996j4


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>