Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Terrapin Station, E: Johnny B. Goode


  • Dick's Picks 10 outtakes

    SBD>?>SHN via Terrapin Station

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dick's Picks 10 outtakesSBD> ?> SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd77-12-29.dp10outtakes.backus.18675.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4251kj7


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>