Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Ollin Arrageed*-> Promised Land, Sugaree, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums**-> I Got My Mojo Workin-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • sbd> mr> dats> wav> shn; dat> wav> shn by popi n. feeldz from Michael Grossman DAT seed; see info file for flaw and patch notes

Donor and Provenance:

  • sbd> mr> dats> wav> shn

Accession Number:

  • gd78-10-21.sbd.popi.6100.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4b859g2


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>