Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Rosalie McFall, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Passenger, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Johnny B. Goode, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: One More Saturday Night


  • complete SBD>?>CDR>EAC>Cool Edit(minor cleanup, normalization)>CDWAV(tracking)>mkwact(seekable) via Joey Browning, Steve Blanchard

Donor and Provenance:

  • omplete SBD> ?> CDR> EAC> Cool Edit (minor cleanup, normalization)> CDWAV (tracking)> mkwact (seekable)

Accession Number:

  • gd80-10-04.sbd.blanchard.14989.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4wm1fsn


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>