Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode


  • SBD; via Stewart McCloskey (his transfer setup: PCM R500> AES/EBU monstercable> ZA2> Cooledit)Â to ShortSnail/ shntraders list; d2 reportedly needs breaking up as desired (see addendum); info and md5s here courtesy Bill Borsodi, John Primozic

Donor and Provenance:

  • PCM R500> AES/EBU monstercable> ZA2> Cooledit

Accession Number:

  • gd80-12-27.sbd.mccloskey.327.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g49p331t


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>