Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-06


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-06,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:Sunshine Daydream-> E: Brokedown Palace


  • Master Soundboard Cassette > Cassette > CDR ; EAC > SHN by Brian Polgar; to abgd; cuts are master tape flips or ends. The first few words of Sunshine Daydream are also clipped

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Soundboard Cassette > Cassette > CDR

Accession Number:

  • gd81-10-06.sbd.polgar.3303.sbefail.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4222w4x


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>