Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1981-10-12


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1981-10-12,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Jack Straw, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues


  • SBD: MC > CASS > DAT > CDR; via Jens Tilsner; Alasdair Macdonald; Seeded to etree by Matt Vernon

Donor and Provenance:

  • SBD: MC > CASS > DAT > CDR

Accession Number:

  • gd81-10-12.sbd.macdonald.7916.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4nv9kmb


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>