Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-07


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-07,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


The Music Never Stopped-> Sugaree-> The Music Never Stopped, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line-> On The Road Again, Althea, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues


  • SBD : MC > MR > DAT > CDR
    Transfer done by Jim Wise

Donor and Provenance:

  • SBD : MC > MR > DAT > CDR

Accession Number:

  • gd82-08-07.sbd-streeter-wise.unknown.7689.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g40z74p7


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>