Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed November 29, 2015,


Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction, Baby Blue


  • -- Seamless transition between Discs 2 and 3.

    Transferred and Edited By Charlie Miller

Donor and Provenance:

  • SBD > Master PCM > DAT/0 > Sony R500 > SEK'D Prodif Plus > Samplitude Professional v7.02 > FLAC16

Accession Number:

  • gd82-12-28.sbd-pcm.miller.31967.sbeok.flacf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g41r6rw7


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>