Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1983-03-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1983-03-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Bertha-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray, My Brother Esau, Might As Well, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Women Are Smarter-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • SBD>CM>Cassette x1>DAT>CDRx2; Seeded to etree by Jim Bennett

Accession Number:

  • gd83-03-30.sbd.bennett.10919.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4rb75zv


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>