Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well

Set 2

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 159:24.60

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-10-12.117774.Sennheiser421.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4668dt0


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>