Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job


  • <b>flac16</b>; SBD> Cassette Master> Reel> Dat (SV3800/48k)> Samplitude v7.02 Professional> FLAC; Converted and Edited By Charlie Miller

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat > Samplitude v7.02 Professional> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd84-04-20.sbd.miller.27775.sbeok.flacf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g41g0nnt


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>