Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Alabama Getaway-> Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, El Paso, She Belongs To Me, My Brother Esau, Friend Of The Devil, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues


  • SBD>HiFi Video (Lighting crew)>MC>CDR; Missing Space (tape flip); via Tommy Danscuk; Seeded to etree by Willy

Accession Number:

  • gd85-04-04.sbd.willy.11704.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4pv6mrq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>