Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • 170:51.875

Donor and Provenance:

  • master cassette > tcd5m (orig recorder) > minime (24/96) > sd744t > audacity > xact (flac24)

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-10-14.nak300.barfield-lane.103234.flac24

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g45b033w


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>