Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-29


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-29,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Finiculi Finicula, Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, El Paso, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • Healey ultramix: PCM -> Cassette Master > wav > mkw > shn; Seeded to etree by drgseeds via Bob H

Accession Number:

  • gd87-01-29.sbd.bobh.10535.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4jq12d3


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>