Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-19


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-19,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed March 27, 2015,


Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station, Drums, I Need A Miracle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Stella Blue, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River


  • Master Soundboard Cassette> DAT> CDR; EAC'ed/SHN'ed & Seeded to Etree by Scott Clugston; also to abgd via Charlie Connor

Accession Number:

  • gd87-06-19.sbd.clugston.11942.sbefail.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4t1552z


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>