Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1988-04-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1988-04-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger, Row Jimmy, Walkin' Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:China Cat Sunflower-> E:I Know You Rider-> E: One More Saturday Night


  • Healy Ultramatrix; via lemon2 with thanks to childo

Accession Number:

  • gd88-04-30.matrix.lemon2.4664.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g47s7q6f


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>