Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-20


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-20,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Jack Straw, Althea, Mama Tried-> Big River, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Louie Louie, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode


  • SBD> DAT> Casette Master> DAT> Montego II> CDR> EAC> SHN; via Jeff M.; includes encore, has small cut d1t7; upgrade relative to <a href="" rel="nofollow">previous</a> shn set

Accession Number:

  • gd88-09-20.sbd.jeff.2422.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4kw5hgx


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>