Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-29


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-29,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn


  • sbd> dats> wav> shn; dat> wav> shn by popi n. feeldz, from Michael Grossman DAT seed

Accession Number:

  • gd88-12-29.sbd.popi.6313.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4d79cvm


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>