Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1989-04-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1989-04-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter-> Foolish Heart, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • Matrix>DAT>CDR>EAC>SHN>WAV>CE2K>SHNTOOL>MKWACT. Editing/Seeding: MattMan

Accession Number:

  • gd89-04-02.sbd-matrix.mattman.17177.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g47h1m1x


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>