Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-06


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-06,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, A Little Light, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Sugar Magnolia-> Ship of Fools*-> Terrapin Station*-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower*-> Standing On the Moon*, Sunshine Daydream*, E: Black Muddy River


  • SBD -> Dat
    (Encore is SBD>Cm>Dat with AUD Patch starting at 4:16)

    Transfer Info:
    Dat (Sony R500) -> Prodif Plus -> Samplitude v6.0 -> SHN
    (2 Discs SHN / 3 Discs Audio

    Transfered and Edited By Charlie Miller

Accession Number:

  • gd89-12-06.sbd.miller.14917.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4gq7067


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>