Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River


  • SBD (Matrix) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN; with AUD patch at end of encore: Schoeps CMC441s > Sony PCM F1> SL-2000> DAT> Cass> SHN (Ken Adelman). DAE (EAC) > tracking (CDWAV) > boundary checking (SHNTOOL) > SHN (MKWACT) via neo_levo; SBD seed via Charlie Miller

Accession Number:

  • gd90-06-09.sbd-matrix.miller-ladner.6936.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g47082vj


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>