Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Box Of Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Far From Me, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket Samson & Delilah, Hey Pocky Way, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • Master Soundboard DAT > CDR,EAC'ed / SHN'ed by Scott Clugston, to abgd via Charlie Connor

Accession Number:

  • gd90-07-22.sbd.conner.7834.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4n29zct


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>