Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Althea-> Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • 165:07.15

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-12-27.112241.Sennheiser421.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g47w6ct1


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>