Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Sugar Magnolia, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight


  • SBD material from <a href="" rel="nofollow">previous shn set</a> with AUD patches added by Alan J. Fink from eD's first-gen source cass

Accession Number:

  • gd91-04-27.sbd.vernon-fink.12018.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4rj4kx9


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>