Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Walkin' Blues, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Cold Rain & Snow, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • SBD > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHNv3; DAE (EAC) > boundary checking (shntool) > compression (mkwact) via neo_levo, with thanks to C. Miller

Accession Number:

  • gd91-05-10.sbd.ladner.6257.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g43t9jph


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>