Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-17


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-17,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Dark Star Jam-> Morning Dew, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • Source: SBD -> DAT Master -> DAT Clone -> Tascam DA40 ->(SPDIF)-> SB Live -> SoundForge -> wav -> shn.
    This set of files represents a SHNTOOL fixed correction of the previously circulating SHN set (

Accession Number:

  • gd91-08-17.sbd.josephs.497.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4w37xr3


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>