Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal

Set 2

Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job


  • 147:36.40

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-12-30.112281.Sennheiser421.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g46w9bpn


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>