Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-31


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-31,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower Not Fade Away*-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • SBD > Satellite Feed > DAT> CDR > WAV > SHNv3; DAE (EAC) > tracking (cdwave) > boundary checking (shntool) > SHNv3 (mkwact) via C.Ladner, from C.Larson for seed discs

Accession Number:

  • gd91-12-31.sbd.ladner.5921.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g44j0gkg


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>