Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-14


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-14,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Desolation Row, Jack A Roe, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Drums-> Jam*-> Spoonful*, The Other One*, Morning Dew*, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows


  • "analog sbd", no further info available; 2-3 spots of diginoise; via Aaron Kowalski to BUDD offer; circ as 3-disc shn set with 7/10/89; txt/md5s here courtesy DES, 6/23/01

Accession Number:

  • gd92-06-14.kowalski.1035.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ws8vpn


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>