Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1993-03-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1993-03-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, Eternity, Liberty Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Broken Arrow, Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows


  • AKG 568 (shotguns)-> Sony D3; transferred the master DATs to CDR with a Panasonic SV3800 -> HHb CDR-850 via optical; CDR-> EAC-> SHN; via Tony Gardner

Donor and Provenance:

  • AKG 568 (shotguns) > Sony D3 > DAT > Panasonic SV-3800 > HHb CDR-850 > CDR > EAC > SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd93-03-21.akg.gardner.3386.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g42b90hh


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>