Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1993-12-17


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1993-12-17,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Broken Arrow, Lazy River Road, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance >
Crazy Fingers > Corrina > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Attics Of My Life > Good Lovin'; Encore: I Fought The Law


  • Primary Source: SBD>DAT>C>DAT>CDR (via Chris Laughlin). Patch Source: <a href="" rel="nofollow">shnid=7348</a>. Mastered & seeded by MattMan.

Accession Number:

  • gd93-12-17.sbd.cole.19287.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4154jh6


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>