Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-12-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-12-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Spoonful, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Deal Way to Go Home, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jerry, Phil, Billy and Mickey-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain


  • SBD>DAT>Cass.>DAT>CDR>WAV>SHN via Jim Powell encoded by Chris Ladner

Donor and Provenance:

  • SBD > DAT > Cass > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd93-12-18.sbd.ladner.20330.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4wd422r


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>