Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-16


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-16,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well

Set 2

Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Far From Me-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job


  • 147:10.61

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck - Dolby on) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac and ffp files

Accession Number:

  • gd1984-04-16.109343.beyer-seee-daweez.D5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4319whg


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>