Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Set 1

Dancin' In The Streets, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow

Set 2

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Jack Straw-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Revolution


  • 147:20.53

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1984-10-09.fob.nak300.morris.crazyfingers.106645.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4fn16th


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>