Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1984-10-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1984-10-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy-> Althea, Hell In A Bucket

Set 2

Dancing In The Street > Touch Of Grey, Playing In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Space > China Doll > Space > Drums > Space > Playing In The Band > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away > Drums, E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue


  • 135:16.74

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1984-10-18.nak300.morris.crazyfingers.106651.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4445n4g


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>