Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-28


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Grey-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Tons Of Steel, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Tripper


  • 137:56.64

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell Metalxial MX 90) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 96KHz -> Wave Lab 6.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate conversion -> Traders Little Helper flac8 -> Tagged w/Tag & Rename

Accession Number:

  • gd1984-12-28.nak100.holtz-bolton.jaz.105002.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4xd1292


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>