Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-06-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-06-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


1. Green, Green Grass Of Home
2. Me & My Uncle
3. High Time//
4. China Cat Sunflower-->
5. Morning Dew
6. Alligator-->
7. Drums%-->
8. Jam-->
9. The Other One-->
10. Cryptical Envelopment%-->
11. Ol' Slewfoot
12. Cosmic Charlie


  • Garcia plays pedal steel on Green, Green Grass and Slewfoot.
    High Time cuts out, presumably with less than a minute missing.
    There are splices at 0:15 in Drums and 0:50 in Cryptical.
    The recording was normalized and pitch corrected using Sound Forge.

    Thanks to Jeff Cook
    encoding/edits J Cotsman

Accession Number:

  • gd1969-06-21.aud-early.cotsman.8995.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4cn74dz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>