Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 151:32.22

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-03-22.117821.Sennheiser421.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4w959v9


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>